Hoping DMX Beats the Fuck Out of George Zimmerman

According to TMZ, George Zimmerman plans to box rapper DMX during a celebrity battle. After Zimmerman’s killing an unarmed kid, I hope DMX pulverizes the fuck out of him. DMX represents the scary black man many Americans labeled Trayvon Martin, the kid Zimmerman killed. Personally, I wish Zimmerman’s opponent was younger, a true representative of Trayvon Martin. Still, DMX will do.George Zimmerman Versus DMX

Whether it was legal or not, the night Zimmerman followed Trayvon Martin provoked a conflict. That alone was grounds for manslaughter. In the beginning, I don’t think Zimmerman intended to kill Trayvon. Yet, his stupidity led to an unarmed kid being killed. All Zimmerman had to do was keep his ass in his truck. Yet, his desire to play police officer pulled him out of his truck anyway.

After being found not guilty, Zimmerman still kept acting the ass: caught speeding, twice called on for domestic abuse and posed in a gun shop. Now, he wants to box.

Seeing all this, my eyes beg for the sight of DMX’s fists pounding George Zimmerman’s face over and over again. I desire seeing pain in Zimmerman’s eyes. I don’t want a quick knockout like Mike Tyson’s heydays. I wish for a bloody fight as Zimmerman’s eyes puffs up and nose bleeds.

Notice I don’t wish for death. True enough, my wish is disturbing. Yet, wishing death lowers me to the level of the man who killed an unarmed kid. DMX kicking George Zimmerman’s ass fits the spot.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Hoping DMX Beats the Fuck Out of George Zimmerman”

  1. Eric Brooks Says:

    Aw hell.. I think we all want to see that. The big smile with his fists up taunting us. I can’t imagine how Trayvon’s father feels seeing that.


Leave a Reply

