A Huge Visit From Danish Blog Readers

Because I live in the United States, most would assume I would get more blog views from my home country.  I know I would.  Yet, I was proved wrong.  Yesterday, Denmark gave me more views than the US.   Not much.  Yet, still surprising.

wordpress top countries

 

As I check the referrer chart, I guess most of the Denmark traffic came from Facebook.  Despite the many Facebook friends I have, I get very little views from that site.   Out of my 1600 Facebook friends, I get maybe 6 to 20 views from Facebook.  Yet, look at how many Facebook views I received yesterday.

wordpress referrer chart

 

What were they reading, you ask?   I guess it was the DJ list blog.
wordpress

 

Back in February, Buzzfeed had already linked me to the list.

Written by DJ Wixxy, the list describes all the annoying things folks tell DJs.

I never been to Denmark.  Furthest I ever traveled in the Atlantic Ocean is Freeport, Bahamas.

Who knows, I just might visit Denmark one day.

Tusind tak, Denmark!

Explore posts in the same categories: DJ Culture

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

