Erotique Derrieres: An Art Book for Booty Lovers

Knowing my love for the female posterior, a friend recommended I purchase Erotique Derrieres by Carlton Books.  This was over a decade ago. Soon enough, I found the book  in the local Barnes and Noble bookstore and bought it.   Boy, did I find a shining jewel.  For booty lovers craving an artistic taste, this book is for you.

Photos by Ben Westwood

Photos by Ben Westwood

I only got one problem.  You don’t see any black women.  How are you going to put together a booty book with no sistas?  Despite Carlton Books existing in the UK, you can’t tell me they couldn’t find any European black women or any other European women of color.

Still, despite the lack of diversity, I recommend this to my readers.  On that note, here’s the deal.  Looks like the book is out of print. Yet, for a good deal on a used one, try looking on Amazon.  Starting at $8.95, you’ll see high prices going up to almost seventy bucks.  Yet, I only paid $14.95 plus tax for my book.

Explore posts in the same categories: Booty

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Erotique Derrieres: An Art Book for Booty Lovers”

  1. Dj BackoDaBus Says:

    Yo saw this on craigslist and thought you might want to check it out.

    http://orlando.craigslist.org/evg/3726793334.html


Leave a Reply

