Friends Cheering Me Up With More Booty Pics

Looks like I’m not the only one complaining about Photoshopped booty.  A dude named aNIRchy Tweeted the same complaint.

He even provided an example.

Hey, aNIRchy, I need to borrow your pic for the readers.  You get full credit, bro.

booty forsenics

This has got to stop.  It’s just outright wrong.  No wonder women are buying all those booty-enhancement products, attempting to gain an ass like the Photoshopped booty.

Oh well, thank god, I got friends providing me with the real deal. (I hope it’s the real deal).  I recently learned a new word: PAWG.  It means Phat Ass White Girl.  I don’t know, the second pic could be a Latina.  Enjoy.

Big booty white girl

Big booty white girl 2

Psst!  If you wanna hook up a brotha up with FEMALE booty pics, send them to dread_89@yahoo.com.  I’ll even post them and give you full credit.  Amateur or pro, it don’t matter.  No nudies, please.

Explore posts in the same categories: Booty

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

