Created a New Blog for Camera Phone Pics

Recently, I created a blog dedicated to my camera phone pics.

New Years 2013: behind the bar

I call it Stone Crazy’s Camera Phone Pics. (Click on the title to get there.)

Notice I use the words “camera phone” and not “iphoneography”, a current word for iPhone pics.  I avoided that silly-assed word on purpose.  You never know.  The iPhone may become obsolete.

The blog you’re currently reading shall remain mostly a DJ and nightlife blog, one that I plan to keep going.

Hump Day 12-12-2013 and Peacock, Wally's 12-14-2012 079

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Created a New Blog for Camera Phone Pics”

  1. ciucela... Says:

    Get stoned and crazy, I say 🙂


Leave a Reply

