Mr. Pierre Humps Again

Last night, Mr. Pierre hosted another Hump Day event at The Peacock Room, a spot located in Orlando, Florida.

Usually, I DJ in Sanford on Wednesdays. Yet, after Mr. Pieerre bought me a huge glass of rum and coke, I decided to not only read that night but to DJ also.

First to read was Michael Pierre AKA Mr. Pierre, Vice President of Suzi Fox Fashions.

Tod Cavines: Voted number one poet in Orlando Weekly’s reader’s choice.

J. Bradley.  I’m sorry.  He goes by JESSE Bradley on Facebook.   He hosts the monthly There Will Be Words at ReUrban Think.

Patrick Scott Barnes: Voted second best poet in Orlando Weekly’s reader choice.  (Patrick Scott Barnes is actually your humble narrator of this blog.)

Photo by J. Bradley

Michael Pappademos AKA Pappa D.

Amanda Millar.

I get excited when she reads. So, I’ll show her again.

Just like the flyer mentioned, body painting happened.

Ruby Darling of Skill Focus: Burlesque.

MissTerri Guest.

Sometime during the evening more paint was added to them.

For those of you who are into sausage, there were guy models too.  Dude in the mask is Mafia. The other guy is Romeo.

I think my subscribed readers know why I took this shot.  I like the design. 🙂

The painters: Mandi Schiff on the left.  At this time, I didn’t get the name of the other painter on the right.

Dana Fasano and Casey Dayhoff.  With a bass player, Dana played drums as people read. After he complemented my blogs, I feel bad for not photographing the bass player.

What did I play?  Various genres including  the likes of Lords of Acid, Prince and the song that goes ass…ass…ass…ass…ass.

A word of advice.  When you pose with two sexy painted ladies, pull up your damned pants.  Next thing you know, that photo will be on Facebook for everyone to see.  Yep, that happened to me with this very photo.  No worries, I can laugh at myself.

Photo by Chris Mendez

Explore posts in the same categories: Booty, Burlesque

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Mr. Pierre Humps Again”

  1. Mandi Ilene Says:

    Thanks for adding me into the blog, the pics of the body paint models are great! Emma Kenemer was the other body painter 🙂


Leave a Reply

