Orlando At Night (No Flash)

When it comes to night photography, I sometimes avoid using flash.  These photos contains pics of Downtown Orlando.

Back in ancient times, I first used 3200 film.

A Downtown Orlando parking garage.

Another parking garage.

In a car, me and a sexy redhead  engaged in sensual seduction.  This spot no longer exists.  A hotel and bank rests here now.

An advertisement for my favorite musical.  I saw Cabaret back in 2001.

For the next two photos, I used 800 film.  This was a performance in the Downtown Orlando band shell.  I never knew the production’s name.

The last six are digital.  On my Canon Rebel, I set the ISO at 1600.  Some photos I converted to black and white.

Others I left alone.

I rarely do these kinds of shots. Yet, now that I have a blog to post them on, I might do more.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

