An Influential Judas Priest Song

I’ve never been a real Judas Priest fan.

In fact,  I have a limited knowledge of metal music.  Also, after metal heads at my old high school called Prince gay, I found it amusing the lead singer of Judas Priest came out of the closet.

Still, one of Judas Priest’s songs influenced me recently, the song “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin'”.  Released in 1982 off their Screaming for Vengeance album, I heard that song for years and never paid it any attention.

When I somehow came across it on YouTube, I decided to look up the lyrics, lyrics I found inspiring.  I decided to create a meme.  I may have the wrong interpretation of the song.  Yet, I like what I created.

Explore posts in the same categories: Memes, Music

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

