The King of Sleaze and Cheese

The following photo (or meme) contains a line I borrowed from Felix Dennis, founder of Maxim magazine.

Already,  I’m known for sleazy rap music.

Fuck it, my style ain’t going to revolutionize DJing. Personally, I don’t think I really want to even attempt that.  I just want people to have a good time.  I do not want an environment involving people standing around attempting  to impress others.

What kind of shit is that?  Who the fuck are they trying to impress anyway? Other phony people?  No, I don’t crave for that kind of environment.

I crave fun and excitement.

And booty-shakin’.

If playing the sleazy and cheesy gains that, so be it.

Because I’m known for the sleazy and cheesy anyway, I might as well become the best sleaziest and cheesiest DJ in Central Florida.  I can see my promotional poster now.

I’ll let the serious DJs stick to the serious scenes involving serious people.  Me?  I just want some booty-shakin’.

Explore posts in the same categories: DJ Culture, Music

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

