A Successful Happy Hour at The Peacock Room

Last Friday’s Happy Hour at The Peacock Room happens to be my most successful happy hour yet.

During the night, Luciano Sky performed Brazilian music on his acoustic guitar.

On the left is Joe Austin, a bartender and friend.  On the right is Phil Longo.  Phil set up the happy hour gig for me.

On the left is Greg Hayden, a guy I knew since Lake Howell High School.  For those that don’t know, that’s me in the hat.

As the night went on, I kept photographing. Other times, I use the camera setting on my small Toshiba camcorder.  This time I used my Canon Rebel.

I always wanted to do a happy hour set.  Past times had been unsuccessful.  Yet, I like mentioned earlier, last Friday’s is the most successful. I’m happy with that.

Explore posts in the same categories: The Peacock Room

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

