Photos and More Art From My DJ Digs

First, the art.  Recently, I’ve been collecting artwork created during my DJ gigs at Little Fish-Huge Pond.  As I have an idea, I really don’t know who created the following two pieces.

 

The third piece was created by Dustin Giortz.

 

One night, a lesbian guitarist attempted pushing me out of a gig.  Well, it was towards the end of my set anyway.  Yet, she kept going on and on about what a great singer her friend was (or was the young lady her girlfriend?).

An artist documented the incident.  I’ll let him or her remain anonymous.

 

Now for some photos. These were taken during last Tuesday night’s gig at Little Fish.

 

During a July 4th gig at Little Fish, one of the guys in the following pic wound up being a pain in my ass. He started some shit about me being a button pusher because I use a laptop.  Because he admired my taste in my music, he apologized last Tuesday night.

Explore posts in the same categories: Little Fish Huge Pond, Music

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

