Dope OPeratic: An Exiciting Orlando Hip Hop Showcase

After a happy hour gig at Orlando’s Peacock Room, Dope OPeratic happened.  Going down once a month, the show increasingly gains a huge following.  I didn’t have my proper camera ready.  Yet, I took photos with my pocket camcorder.

I liked this guy. He played Lord Finesse.

A female Heineken rep showed.  This is her posing with my buddy Lex.

Mad Illz and Swamburger, two local hip-hop legends.

The next show happens June 21.  Of course, I’ll be there.

Explore posts in the same categories: Music, Night Life, The Peacock Room

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

