Pussy Pics

All the time, I check the charts on how folks find my blogs. One chart shows the search words folks use, words leading folks to my blogs. Because I wrote about Britney Spears twice, searching her name leads folks to my blogs. No problem with that. Yet, when folks include the word “pussy” in their search, I feel the need to write this blog.

One will not find pussy pics on my blogs.

Some folks come looking for black pussy.

Some come looking for Asian pussy.

Even though folks associate me with it, you won’t see white pussy on here, either.

And you definitely won’t see pics of girls eating pussy.

Now, when it comes to ass pics, that’s a different story.

Explore posts in the same categories: Pussy

One Comment on “Pussy Pics”

  1. omg Says:

    Omg i mean GIRL pussys😀


Leave a Reply

