Videotaping Dancing Cuties

For those that don’t know it (usually my new readers), I am a huge fan of the female posterior.

Because of this, a special birthday cake was created just for me.

Either I’m writing poetry about booty, photographing booty or playing music to inspire booty shaking.

One night, some young cuties requested Juvenile’s “Back That Ass Up”. Of course, I played it. Anything to inspire booty shaking.

As I attempted to video tape the dancing cuties, some woman kept interrupting me. Normally, I edit my vids. This I left alone.

Explore posts in the same categories: Booty, DJ Culture, Little Fish Huge Pond

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Videotaping Dancing Cuties”


  1. […] Videotaping Dancing Cuties: Not only do you see booty pics, you also witness dancing cuties in a […]


Leave a Reply

